Apologies for the delayed response. Basically what occurs in usually when you see this message is when the client is re-syncing with a different app server. SaaS works on a pool of app servers to maintain constant service; if for some reason affinity with a particular app service is lost they may get transferred to another app service to maintain their connection etc. This message is that it is re-syncing the connection with the server cache to ensure that their data moves between servers correctly so there is no data loss between saves.
So basically its part of ensuring they get the most out of the standard 2.0 timesheet's features while maintaining the ability to move between app servers seamlessly.
Should you face issues continuously, kindly contact support team for further assistance.