The old way saved comments automatically when you clicked outside the dialog box. The new way forces you to save, and if you enter your comments and click outside the box (essentially do what we have done for the past 9+ years) no warning comes up asking you "Do you want to save?" and you lose all your comments. Very frustrating. Please address asap.