Replicon invites you to the Live Demo on our enhanced invoicing module - APAC Region

  • 1
  • Announcement
  • Updated 2 years ago
  • (Edited)
Replicon has enhanced its invoicing module to include new capabilities that make invoice creation and management simpler. We have planned a live demo session on June 2, 2016 - 11:00 AM Australian Eastern Standard Time, to showcase the power of these new capabilities and how they revolutionize client billing. 

Register for the June 2, 2016 11:00 AM, Australian Eastern Standard Time live demo.

For our customers outside of the APAC region, there are two sessions scheduled on May 31, 2016. Below are the registration details:

Register for the 7:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM GMT time
Register for the 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM GMT time

Please reach out to us with any suggestions or questions around the webinar or the new invoicing capabilities. Click Here to get a brief idea about our new and enhanced Invoicing Module.
Photo of Aashnee Kamboj

Aashnee Kamboj, Community Moderator

  • 1602 Posts
  • 109 Reply Likes
  • Happy

Posted 2 years ago

  • 1

Be the first to post a reply!