Project User Assignment

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 4 years ago
User's who are not individually added to projects can see the projects in their time sheet.

(Originally posted by Jennie5115)
Photo of Archived Post

Archived Post, Official Rep

  • 2132 Posts
  • 6 Reply Likes

Posted 4 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Archived Post

Archived Post, Official Rep

  • 2132 Posts
  • 6 Reply Likes
Hi,

Thank you for using Replicon Community.

This usually happens when <All> is selected in the Project Team list or the User's department is selected in the list. When a new project is created <All> is added to the team list by default. Remove <All> from the Project Team list and select specific users.


 
Thanks



(Originally posted by Lingaraj Dharwad)