It would be great if when creating new users in the system leave types were automatically filled in versus having to manually added. We have two different leave profiles because of two different locations in two countries. It would be easier if the leave types be assigned to the two different profile and the leave types be deleted for modification versus having to manually add every single one. The likelihood of users having the same leave profile per location is greater than those users needing leave profiles modified so this would be easier and more streamlined on the admin end.
Be the first to post a reply!