We have all of our Projects/Tasks set up so that all users in Replicon can see them/access them. We have some consultants working for us and we would like them to enter their time in Replicon. We only want them to be able to see a handful of projects/tasks. They are currently in a Department with other employees so right now they have access to everything. Even if I move them to a separate department, it appears that I would have to update EVERY Project I don't want them to see by not including their new department since all Projects are currently wide open to viewing. Is this a correct understanding or is there a way to limit certain employees from seeing certain projects?