How to Disable A User Profile Without Losing Data?

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 3 years ago
  • Answered
How to Disable A User Profile Without Losing Data?

(Originally posted by Holly Cafferelli)
Photo of Archived Post

Archived Post, Official Rep

  • 2132 Posts
  • 5 Reply Likes

Posted 3 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Archived Post

Archived Post, Official Rep

  • 2132 Posts
  • 5 Reply Likes
Hi Holly,

Thank you for using Replicon Community.

For Gen3:

Please follow the steps below to disable users profile. 

- Log into Replicon as Administrator
- Go to Administration > User
- Click on the required users profile.
- Go to Disable Login and put a check mark.
- Click on Save User Profile. 

Steps are also shown in the video below:- 



 

  For Gen2:   Please follow the steps below to disable users profile.    - Log into Replicon as Administrator
- Go to Administration > User
- Click on the required users profile.
- Go to Disable Login and put a check mark.
- Click on Save User Profile.    Steps are also shown in the video below:-   
    Thanks, Lingaraj    

(Originally posted by Lingaraj Dharwad)
Photo of Lingaraj Dharwad

Lingaraj Dharwad, Product Champion

  • 1100 Posts
  • 46 Reply Likes
Hi All,

Video for Gen3 can be viewed using the below link: 

Disable user in Gen3

Video for Gen2 can be viewed using the below link: 

Disable user in Gen2

Thanks,
Lingaraj