If Timesheet period has been changed for your account recently and Timesheets had already been generated using the old Timesheet Period, then you will need to save any data from your current Timesheet, delete & then regenerate the Timesheet once again. When Timesheet is regenerated it will now pick up the current Timesheet Period.
Only Administrators can delete Timesheets. Steps are as follows:-
Log into Replicon as an Administrator.
Click on Administration tab in the top menu.
In the shortcuts section of the left menu, Select Historical Timesheets.
Search for the timesheet(s), using any of the available filters.
Delete the timesheet using the delete button beside the User Name, in the list.
Multiple timesheets can be deleted by selecting them using the check box beside the User Name, and then use the Delete button at the bottom of the page.