How to allow a user to reopen timesheet after approval?

  • 1
  • Article
  • Updated 2 years ago
  • (Edited)
You can let a user reopen the timesheet by checking appropriate options in the timesheet template assigned to the user.

Confirm the Timesheet Template assigned to the user
  • Go to Administration
  • Click on Users
  • Open the user profile and go to Timesheet section
  • Confirm the timesheet template assigned to the user
Enable Reopen option in the timesheet template
  • Go to Administration
  • Click on Timesheet Template available under timesheet section
  • Open the timesheet template assigned to the user
  • Check the option ‘Reopen Timesheet after Approval’
Note – If you are using Custom Timesheet Format then ‘Reopen Timesheet after Approval’ is available under Timesheet Owner Permissions.



Photo of Aashnee Kamboj

Aashnee Kamboj, Community Moderator

  • 1444 Posts
  • 103 Reply Likes

Posted 2 years ago

  • 1

Be the first to post a reply!