Disabling report sharing in Gen3

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 4 years ago
How to remove report sharing?

(Originally posted by julierobinson)
Photo of Archived Post

Archived Post, Official Rep

  • 2132 Posts
  • 6 Reply Likes

Posted 4 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Archived Post

Archived Post, Official Rep

  • 2132 Posts
  • 6 Reply Likes
Hi Julie,

Thank you for using Replicon Community.



Report sharing cannot be disabled in Replicon. All users who have been given report user permission will be allowed to share reports with other users who have the same permission. 

If you wish to remove a user from accessing a specific report, you need to remove that users name from the list as shown in the screenshot below:- 



 



Thanks,

Lingaraj



 

(Originally posted by Lingaraj Dharwad)