delete users

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 4 years ago
Sometimes when I want to delete users it says some users could not be deleted, so they are disabled. What can I do so that these users are actually deleted?

(Originally posted by DennisHuebert)
Photo of Archived Post

Archived Post, Official Rep

  • 2132 Posts
  • 6 Reply Likes

Posted 4 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Archived Post

Archived Post, Official Rep

  • 2132 Posts
  • 6 Reply Likes
Hello Dennis,

Thanks for using Replicon Community.

You will be able to delete a users profile from Replicon, only after deleting all the historical data associated with the specific user. Replicon will always disable a users profile, if it finds any historical data still associated with the user. This action is done to prevent loss of data or resulting to incorrect reporting.

Thanks,
 



 

 

(Originally posted by Lingaraj Dharwad)