Delete Future PTO after an employee is Terminated

  • 2
  • Idea
  • Updated 2 years ago
  • Not Planned
  • (Edited)
Once an employee is terminated, you disable in Replicon; however the future approved PTO is still out there in Replicon. As of now you have to manually delete any future bookings after termination. My suggestion would be to have a notification that alerts you to delete future PTO once you terminate an employee in Replicon.
Photo of Prewitt, Tracy

Prewitt, Tracy

  • 2 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 2 years ago

  • 2
Photo of Aashnee Kamboj

Aashnee Kamboj, Community Moderator

  • 1595 Posts
  • 109 Reply Likes
Hi Tracy,

Thank you for sharing this Idea. I will forward this to our product management team and will update the thread in case of any progress.

Regards,
Aashnee Kamboj
Photo of Prewitt, Tracy

Prewitt, Tracy

  • 2 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Thank you.

Photo of Karen Chao

Karen Chao, Product Manager

  • 117 Posts
  • 16 Reply Likes
Hi Tracy,

Thanks for your suggestion. I agree the way we handle when an employee departs could use enhancement. We have discussed it in the past, but do not have any plans to work on it right now. We will consider in the future.

Best, Karen