Confusing, extra step and incorrect labels

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 1 year ago
  • Acknowledged
  • (Edited)
Our users find it really confusing that once they click onto a project and try to choose a task, they cannot click on task rather it is labelled Billing rate. Once they click it, Only one "task" appears. They must delete this task before all the task options are revealed. 
Photo of ANDERSON, LISA

ANDERSON, LISA

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes
  • disappointed

Posted 1 year ago

  • 1
Photo of Aashnee Kamboj

Aashnee Kamboj, Community Moderator

  • 1657 Posts
  • 114 Reply Likes
Hi Lisa,

That should not be the case. We will have our support team reach out to you